| Thursday, 5 March 2020 |
Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 5 March, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 18 June, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Events underway

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 19 December, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 2 April, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 26 December, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 9 April, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 2 January, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 16 April, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 9 January, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 23 April, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 16 January, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 30 April, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 23 January, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 7 May, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 30 January, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 14 May, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 6 February, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 21 May, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 13 February, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 28 May, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 20 February, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 4 June, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru

Global event

Вебинар клуба "Тернии и звезды" - в 20:00 каждый четверг

Thursday, 27 February, 8:00 PM » Thursday, 11 June, 9:15 PM

Сайт клуба: http://aspera-et-astra.ru